Latest Products http://www.steelcoils.co.in Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.steelcoils.co.in Cold Rolled Steel http://www.steelcoils.co.in/cold-rolled-steel.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Company has firmly positioned itself as one of the chief Cold Rolled Steel Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Cold Rolled Steel is in high demand owing to its application in diverese industrial segments. Cold Rolled Steel provided by us is easily accessible that too in safe and secured packing. Hot Dip Galvanized Steel http://www.steelcoils.co.in/hot-dip-galvanized-steel.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different grades, Hot Dip Galvanized Steel that we offer in the market is high on demand in the market. Unmatched quality, anti corrosive, high efficiency, etc. are the special features that best defines our range of Hot Dip Galvanized Steel. Hot Dip Galvanized Steel is widely used in the construction of buildings. Hot Rolled Steel http://www.steelcoils.co.in/hot-rolled-steel.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us exceptional quality Hot Rolled Steel, which is widely demanded in the national as well as international markets. We specialize in manufacturing them as per the set industry standards. Owing to its unmatched quality, we are reputed as one of the leading Hot Rolled Steel Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Specifications - As Per JIS/BIS/ ASTM/EN Standards Aluminized Steel http://www.steelcoils.co.in/aluminized-steel.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering to the esteemed clients’ flawless quality Aluminized Steel Sheet Our Aluminized Steel is widely acknowledged in the national and international markets for its high resistance to corrosion, fine finish and longer functional life. To suit the diverse requirements of the clients, Aluminized Steel Sheet is made available in varied sizes and thicknesses. Stainless Steel Strips http://www.steelcoils.co.in/stainless-steel-strips.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a dependable Stainless Steel Strips Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Stainless Steel Strips offered by us are manufactured using high grade stainless steel. Customers can be eased with the availability of these Stainless Steel Strips at most discounted prices. Available in varied dimensions and thicknesses, our Stainless Steel Strips are widely appreciated by the customers Steel Strips http://www.steelcoils.co.in/steel-strips.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the foremost Steel Strips Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. To meet the exact specifications of the clients, we do chrome, nickel, brass, tin and zinc coating on these Steel Strips. Based on their supreme quality, we have been successful in expanding our clients’ base. Galvanized Steel Products http://www.steelcoils.co.in/galvanized-steel-products.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of an array of Galvanized Steel Products. Galvanized Steel is known for its durability, high strength, corrosion resistance, and low maintenance. Our range comprises of Galvanized Steel Sheet, Galvanized Steel Strips, Galvanized Steel Tapes and Zero Spangle Galvanized Steel Coil. Our range is carefully fabricated using premium quality steel, and is available at a reasonable cost. In addition, our GI Steel Products are available in the varied sizes and dimensions, depending upon the requirements of the clients. Galvanized Steel Strips http://www.steelcoils.co.in/galvanized-steel-strips.htm Galvanized Steel Products Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Steel Strips that we offer in the market is fabricated using high grade steel. Backed by experience, expertise and professionalism, we have cemented our position amidst the renowned Galvanized Steel Sheet Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. GI Steel Strips provided by us are obtainable at most economical prices. Galvanized Steel Tapes http://www.steelcoils.co.in/galvanized-steel-tapes.htm Galvanized Steel Products Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high grade Galvanized Steel Tapes. Our Galvanized Steel Tapes are coated from all the four sides using zinc. They are manufactured using high grade raw material, and are in compliance with international quality standards. These are available at highly economical prices. In addition, we also provide customization facilities. Zero Spangle Galvanized Steel Coil http://www.steelcoils.co.in/zero-spangle-galvanized-steel-coil.htm Galvanized Steel Products Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Zero Spangle Galvanized Steel Coil. The product is fabricated using optimum quality steel and accessories. We have consolidated our position among prominent Zero Galvanized Steel Sheet Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. Galvanized Steel provided by us can be availed at most economical prices. GI Earthing Strips http://www.steelcoils.co.in/gi-earthing-strips.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply quality GI Earthing Strips. These are manufactured using superior quality raw material, and are used in several industrial applications. We offer an extensive range of GI Earthing Strips, available in varied dimensions. We also offer customized services to our clients and our GI Earthing Strips are also offered in coil form. These products can be availed at highly affordable prices. Galvannealed Steel Sheet http://www.steelcoils.co.in/galvannealed-steel-sheet.htm Galvanized Steel Products Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the key Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Galvannealed Steel Sheet. Our Galvannealed Steel Sheet are fabricated using supreme quality steel, to ensure their sturdiness and high durability.